Fraktion & Ortsbeiräte

Fraktion & Ortsbeiräte

SPD-Fraktion der Stadtverordnetenversammlung sowie die SPD-Mitglieder in den Ortsbeiräten.

SPD-Fraktion

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

Paul Djalek Werdorf paul.djalek

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Cirsten Kunz Aßlar cirsten.kunz

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Siegfried Urbanek Berghausen 06443 3909 siegfried.urbanek

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kevin Ferber Oberlemp kevin.ferber

Fraktionsmitarbeiter

Bärbel Martin-Schake Aßlar baerbel.martin-schake
Rainer Apfelstedt Werdorf rainer.apfelstedt
Regina Meißner Bechlingen regina.meissner
Margit Jankowski Aßlar
Gerd Braun Bechlingen gerd.braun
Anne Naumann Aßlar anne.naumann

Ortsbeirat Bechlingen

Regina Meißner Bechlingen regina.meissner
Gerd Braun Bechlingen gerd.braun

Ortsbeirat Berghausen

Bastian Renner Berghausen 06443 8182050 bastian.renner

Ortsbeirat Bermoll

Vania van der Schelde Bermoll vania.vanderschelde

Ortsbeirat Oberlemp

Thorsten Rinker Oberlemp
Kevin Ferber Oberlemp kevin.ferber

Ortsbeirat Werdorf

Rainer Apfelstedt Werdorf rainer.apfelstedt
Ulrich Hahn Werdorf
Ernst Arnold Werdorf